RESOURCES

PRESS & PUBLISHING
Another Place Press - https://anotherplacepress.bigcartel.com/    https://www.instagram.com/anotherplacepress/
Bluecoat Press - https://bluecoatpress.co.uk/    https://www.instagram.com/bluecoatpress/
Café Royal Books - https://www.caferoyalbooks.com/     https://www.instagram.com/caferoyalbooks/
Corbel Stone Press - https://www.corbelstonepress.com/     https://www.instagram.com/corbelstonepress/
Chose Commune - https://chosecommune.com/     https://www.instagram.com/chose_commune/
Damiani - https://www.damianieditore.com/en-US/      https://www.instagram.com/damiani_books/
Hoxton Mini Press - https://www.hoxtonminipress.com/     https://www.instagram.com/hoxtonminipress/
Loose Joints - www.loosejoints.biz     https://www.instagram.com/jointsloose/
Lost Press - https://www.lostpress.org/    https://www.instagram.com/lostpress/

Mack - https://mackbooks.co.uk/    https://www.instagram.com/mack_books/
Manual Editions - https://www.manualeditions.com/    https://www.instagram.com/manual.editions/
Nazraeli Press - https://www.nazraeli.com/    https://www.instagram.com/nazraeli.press/
Outer Space Press - https://www.outerspacepress.com/    https://www.instagram.com/outerspacepress/
Palm Studios - https://palmstudios.co.uk/    https://www.instagram.com/palmstudios/
Peanut Press - https://peanutpressbooks.com/    https://www.instagram.com/peanut_press_books/
Photo Editions - https://photobookstore.co.uk/collections/photo-editions      https://www.instagram.com/photoeditions.books/
Self Publish, Be Happy - https://www.instagram.com/selfpublishbehappy/
Setanta Books - https://www.setantabooks.com/     https://www.instagram.com/setantabooks/
Stanley Barker Books - https://www.stanleybarker.co.uk/      https://www.instagram.com/stanleybarkerbooks/
Stanley James Press - http://www.stanleyjamespress.com/
Steidl Publishers - https://steidl.de/      https://www.instagram.com/steidlverlag/

PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINES,  JOURNALS, COMMUNITIES & COLLECTIVES 
A/FIXED - https://www.instagram.com/afixed.in/
Altered States Magazine - https://www.the-altered-states.com/      https://www.instagram.com/alteredstatesmagazine/
American Suburb X - americansuburbx.com/    https://www.instagram.com/americansuburbx/
Aperture - https://aperture.org/    https://www.instagram.com/aperturefnd/
Art and Commerce - https://www.artandcommerce.com/    https://www.instagram.com/artandcommerce/
Beauty Papers - https://beautypapers.com/
Blind Magazine - https://www.blind-magazine.com/en/      https://www.instagram.com/blind.magazine/
British Journal of Photography - https://www.1854.photography/     https://www.instagram.com/bjp1854/
Burn - https://www.burnmagazine.org/    https://www.instagram.com/burndiary/     https://www.instagram.com/burnmagazine/
C41 Magazine - https://www.c41magazine.com/     https://www.instagram.com/c41magazine/
c4journal - https://www.instagram.com/c4journal/
Document Journal - https://www.documentjournal.com/     https://www.instagram.com/documentjournal/
F-Stop Magazine - https://www.fstopmagazine.com/      https://www.instagram.com/fstopmagazine/
Feature Shoot - https://www.featureshoot.com/
Foam Magazine - https://www.foam.org/
FotoRoom - https://fotoroom.co/     https://www.instagram.com/visitfotoroom/
Hapax Magazine - https://www.instagram.com/hapaxmagazine/
Holiday Magazine - https://www.holiday-magazine.com/     https://www.instagram.com/holidaymagazine/
Hotshowe Magazine - http://hotshoemagazine.com/     https://www.instagram.com/hotshoemagazine/
Huck Magazine - https://www.huckmag.com/     https://www.instagram.com/huckmagazine/
IMA online - imaonline.jp     https://www.instagram.com/ima_online/
Inside the Outside - https://www.inside-the-outside.com/     https://www.instagram.com/insidetheoutsidegroup/
Incite Project - https://www.instagram.com/inciteproject/
The Independent Photographer - https://independent-photo.com/     https://www.instagram.com/theindependentphoto/
Loupe Magazine - https://loupemag.com/
MAPS Images - https://www.mapsimages.com/
Nowhere Diary - https://nowherediary.co/      https://www.instagram.com/nowherediary/
Oblivion Magazine - https://www.instagram.com/oblivionmagazine/
One Shot Stories - https://www.oneshotstories.co/     https://www.instagram.com/oneshotstorie/
Paper Journal - https://paper-journal.com/     https://www.instagram.com/paperjournalmag/
Phases Magazine - https://www.phasesmag.com/#1      https://www.instagram.com/phasesmag/
Photograd  - https://www.instagram.com/_photograd/
Photo London Fair Magazine - https://photolondon.org/academy/magazine/
Photomonitor - https://photomonitor.co.uk/     https://www.instagram.com/photomonitor.co.uk/
Photo Scratch - https://photoscratch.org/     https://www.instagram.com/photo_scratch/
Photo Works - https://photoworks.org.uk/     https://www.instagram.com/photoworks_uk/
Phroom Platform - https://phroomplatform.com/     https://www.instagram.com/phroom_platform/
Pylot Magazine - https://www.pylotmagazine.com     https://www.instagram.com/pylotmagazine/
Sixteen Journal - https://www.sixteenjournal.com/     https://www.instagram.com/sixteenjournal/
Somewhere Magazine - http://www.somewhere-magazine.com/
SOURCE Photographic Review - https://www.source.ie/     https://www.instagram.com/sourcephotographicreview/
Oubjectively Objective - https://subjectivelyobjective.com/     https://www.instagram.com/subjectivelyobjective/

SUBMISSIONS & COMMISSIONS
Aperture - https://aperture.org/contact/
BJP - https://www.1854.photography/commissions/
Burn - https://www.burnmagazine.org/submissions/
C41 Magazine - https://www.c41magazine.com/demo/submit/
F-Stop Magazine - https://www.fstopmagazine.com/submissions.html
Feature Shoot - https://www.featureshoot.com/category/opportunities/
Foam - https://www.foam.org/talent/foam-talent-call
FotoRoom - https://fotoroom.co/submit/
Hapax Magazine - https://www.hapaxmagazine.com/new-page-1
Huck Magazine - https://www.huckmag.com/art-and-culture/submissions-guidelines/
Loupe Magazine - https://loupemag.com/about/
Nowhere Diary - https://nowherediary.co/contact
Open Doors Takeovers - https://opendoors.gallery/contact https://www.instagram.com/odtakeovers/
One Shot Stories - https://www.oneshotstories.co/submissions
Outer Space Press - https://www.outerspacepress.com/getintouch
Paper Journal - https://paper-journal.com/submissions/
Paris Photo Fair / Photobook Awards - https://www.parisphoto.com/en-gb/fair/news/photobook-award-2021-applications.html

Photo Book Store - https://photobookstore.co.uk/pages/submissions
Photo Monitor - https://photomonitor.co.uk/contact
Photo Scratch - https://photoscratch.org/Apply
Photo Works - https://photoworks.org.uk/opportunities/
Phroom Platform - https://phroomplatform.com/submission/
Inside the Outside - https://www.inside-the-outside.com/submissions/
Pylot Magazine - https://www.pylotmagazine.com/submissions/
Sixteen Journal - https://www.sixteenjournal.com/about
Somewhere Magazine - http://www.somewhere-magazine.com/about/
SOURCE Photographic Review - https://www.source.ie/main/submissions.php
Oubjectively Objective - https://subjectivelyobjective.com/submissions/

AWARDS & GRANTS
Alexia Foundation – https://www.alexiafoundation.org/grants
British Journal of Photography Breakthrough Awards – http://www.bjpbreakthrough.com/
D&AD Awards – https://www.dandad.org/en/d-ad-awards/
W. Eugene Smith Memorial Fund - https://www.smithfund.org/eugene-smith-grant     https://www.instagram.com/eugenesmithfund/
Foam Talent Call – https://talentcall.foam.org/
Grant Proposal – http://www.capturemag.com.au/advice/to-grant-a-wish-how-to-compile-a-winning-grant
Impact Film Funding – https://www.impactpartnersfilm.com/about-us
International Photography Awards – https://www.photoawards.com/
Kraszna-Krausz Foundation - https://kraszna-krausz.org.uk/     https://www.instagram.com/kraszna_krausz_foundation/
Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2020 – https://www.leica-oskar-barnack-award.com/en/
Lens Culture Competitions – https://www.lensculture.com/competitions
Life Framer Competitions – https://www.life-framer.com/
PDN (Photo District News) Annual – https://www.pdnphotoannual.com/
Photographic Museum of Humanity – https://phmuseum.com/grants/2020-photography-grant
Pulitzer – https://pulitzercenter.org/
Sony World Photography Awards – https://www.worldphoto.org/sony-world-photography-awards
Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize – https://www.npg.org.uk/whatson/taylor-wessing-photographic-portrait-prize-2019/exhibition/
The Independent Photographer Competitions – https://independent-photo.com/competition/
The Huge List of International Photography Grants, Funds and Fellowships – https://fotoroom.co/2014-photography-grants-funds-and-fellowships/
Wellcome Funding for Health – https://wellcome.ac.uk/grant-funding
Wellcome Photography Prize - wellcome.org/photoprize     https://www.instagram.com/wellcomephotoprize/
World Press Photo – https://www.worldpressphoto.org/programs/contests/our-contests/28561

OTHER
Artist Support Pledge - https://artistsupportpledge.com/
Association of Photographers - https://www.the-aop.org/
Format Photography Festival - https://www.instagram.com/formatfestival/
Int'l Center of Photography - https://www.icp.org/ https://www.instagram.com/icp/
Martin Parr FDN - https://www.martinparrfoundation.org/
Newlyn Art Gallery & Exchange -  https://www.instagram.com/newlynexchange/
Photo London Fair - https://photolondon.org/
The Royal Photographic Society - https://rps.org/ https://www.instagram.com/royalphotographicsociety/

2021 © Nic Shonfeld